Solano County Water Agency

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Chair: Mayor Harry Price City of Fairfield

Vice Chair:
Director Dale Crossley
Reclamation District No. 2068

Mayor Jack Batchelor City of Dixon

Mayor Osby Davis City of Vallejo

Supervisor Erin Hannigan Solano County District 1

Mayor Steve Hardy City of Vacaville

Director John D. Kluge Solano Irrigation District

Mayor Elizabeth Patterson City of Benicia

Mayor Norm Richardson City of Rio Vista

Director Gene Robben Maine Prairie Water District

Mayor Pete Sanchez City of Suisun City

Supervisor Linda Seifert Solano County District 2

Supervisor Jim Spering Solano County District 3

Supervisor Skip Thomson Solano County District 5

Supervisor John Vasquez Solano County District 4

GENERAL MANAGER:

David Okita, PE Solano County Water Agency

SPECIAL BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING with the Board of Directors of the Napa County Flood Control and Water Conservation District

DATE: Tuesday, March 18, 2014

TIME: 1:30 p.m.

PLACE: Napa County Board of Supervisors Chambers

1195 Third Street, Third Floor

Napa

The Solano County Water Agency Board of Directors, as part of a meeting of the Napa County Flood Control and Water Conservation District, will participate in joint discussion of common issues and hear reports from staff, the California Department of Water Resources and the State Water Contractors. No action will be taken by the Solano County Water Agency at this meeting

Any materials related to items on this agenda distributed to the Board of Directors of Solano County Water Agency less than 72 hours before the public meeting are available for public inspection at the Agency's offices located at the following address: 810 Vaca Valley Parkway, Suite 203, Vacaville, CA 95688. Upon request, these materials may be made available in an alternative format to persons with disabilities.



